Lambert Stephanie Bahnhofstr. 26 stephie.lambert@bluewin.ch
Landis Christiane + René Wissenbacherstr. 15 landis@swissonline.ch
Landolt Claudia Bolletstr. 5 claudiala@gmx.net
Landolt Peter Bolletstr. 5 landlaus@bluewin.ch
Lang Herbert + Katrin Bahnhofstr. 2 langherbert@gmx.ch
Leuenberger Markus Tannbühl markus.leuenberger@pop.agri.ch
Loca Coquitos Steelband locacoquitos@swissonline.ch
Loeffel René + Esther Leberenstr. 10 rloeffel@bluewin.ch
Lorch Jonas Hombergweg 17 jonas@lorch.cc
Lorch Manfred Hombergweg 17 manfred@lorch.cc
Lörcher Barabara Im Gjuch 17 barbara.loercher@bluewin.ch
Lukas André Oberdorfstr. 10 alukas@swissonline.ch