Walser Fabian Weidstr. 11 fabian.walser@mrwafa.ch
Walser Walti Weidstr. 11 walserw@bluewin.ch
Walti Hans + Regula Dachlisserstr. 15 waltis@bluewin.ch
Weiss Lilo Wissenbach 3 liloweiss@bluemail.ch
Werder Ruth + Ruedi Wissenbacherstr. 17 werder.met@datacomm.ch
Wespi Oliver Leigrüppenstr. 3 oliver.wespi@swissonline.ch
Wetli Rägi Leigrüppenstr. 37 rwetli@hotmail.com
Wey Susanne Oberdorfstr. 3 susannewey@gmx.net
Widén Malin Wissenbacherstr. 20 malin-w@gmx.ch
Wirth André Albisstr. 13c andre.wirth@bluewin.ch
Wirth Lothar Albisstr. 13.c l.wirth@bluewin.ch
Wüthrich Urs Wissenbacherstr. 4 up.wuethrich@bluewin.ch